Lock in Loyalty with a Single View of the Customer

  Trust is our #1 value, so rest assured your email is safe. Learn more about the use of personal data in our Privacy Policy.

 

  Trust is our #1 value, so rest assured your email is safe. Learn more about the use of personal data in our Privacy Policy.

 

December 6, 2022 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 3pm GMT 
December 7, 2022 at 10am SGT / 1pm AEDT 

Technology, media and entertainment, and telecom companies face growing customer expectations. Eighty-eight percent of customers say the experience a company provides is as important as its products or services — the highest it’s ever been.

Knowing your customer is the first step in delivering a great experience. MuleSoft enables you to connect data from disparate systems and sources across marketing, sales, support, and more to create a single view of your customer. With a 360-degree customer view across all touchpoints, you can transform customer interactions into memorable moments that lock in loyalty for your brand and organization.

In this webinar, we will:

  • Learn how organizations can deliver a seamless customer experience with APIs and integration
  • Explore how tech, media, and telco companies are tackling a single customer view with efficiency and agility
  • Demonstrate how to create a single view of the customer with MuleSoft
     
Presented by:

Cindy Chang, MuleSoft Global Marketing, Salesforce
Omar Warraky, MuleSoft - Lead Solution Engineer, Salesforce
Pavan Thotireddy, Director - MuleSoft Integration Platform, AT&T