混合云 | 与 Docker 兼容的 Anypoint Platform

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.

+

Anypoint Platform

Hybrid Cloud

一次性构建应用程序和 API 即可随处运行

开始免费试用
PCF 部署

避免摩擦的企业发展

Anypoint Platform 的混合云功能内置于 Mule Runtime 架构中,可让您在多个云计算环境或本地运行相同的 API 或应用程序。MuleSoft 为寻求建立 DevOps 实践灵活环境的企业提供了完全托管、全面管理的云计算解决方案,以及用于运行和管理 Mule 应用程序并与 Docker 兼容的容器,允许企业封装功能,轻松转移部署目标,并根据需求灵活扩充资源。 

  • 在本地、MuleSoft 的 CloudHub 或任何其他公共或私有云运行应用程序
  • 从单一管理视图管理混合 IT 环境中的运行时
  • 在云计算和本地环境之间移动应用程序,无需重写代码
  • 通过在与 Docker 兼容的容器中部署应用程序和 API 来减少运营开销

了解您还可以利用 Anypoint Platform 做些什么。

产品概览

描述

Anypoint Platform 为您提供了将应用程序部署到云计算环境、服务器或一组服务器的灵活性。这些服务器可以位于本地或云端,由 MuleSoft 管理,由您的运营团队控制,或者两者兼而有之。无论目标部署环境为本地、公共云或私有云,您的应用程序将稳定运行,如 Pivotal Cloud Foundry。

图像

PCF 部署

描述

Anypoint Runtime Manager 通过为部署在 Anypoint Platform 的所有资源提供单一虚拟管理平台,降低了管理和监控混合环境的复杂性。部署后,无论应用程序在何处运行,管理员均可监控部署的状态和情况。

图像

多项部署

描述

对于寻求微服务架构和建立 DevOps 实践的企业而言,对 Docker 和 PaaS 技术的支持至关重要。Mule Runtime Engine 和 Anypoint Platform 支持组件可作为完全与 Docker 兼容的容器,允许企业根据需求灵活地封装功能和扩充资源。 

图像

k8 控制台

“通过 MuleSoft,我们的工作效率提高了超过 10 倍。这是在不断变化的数字世界中的
一个巨大胜利。”

Simon Post,Dixon's Car Phone 集团首席信息官

Hybrid Cloud | Dockerized Anypoint Platform

Hybrid Cloud

Build applications and APIs once, run them anywhere

Sign up
PCF Deployment

Grow your enterprise free from friction

Anypoint Platform’s hybrid cloud functionality, built into the Mule runtime architecture, allows you to run the same APIs or applications across multiple cloud environments or on-premises.  For organizations seeking a flexible environment while establishing a DevOps practice, MuleSoft provides both a fully hosted, fully managed cloud solution and Dockerized containers for running and managing Mule apps, allowing organizations to encapsulate functionality, shift deployment targets with ease, and expand resources elastically in response to demand. 

  • Run apps on-premises, on MuleSoft's CloudHub or any other public or private cloud
  • Manage runtimes across a hybrid IT environment from a single management view
  • Move apps between cloud and on-premises environments without rewriting code
  • Reduce operational overhead by deploying apps and APIs in Dockerized containers

Product tour

Description

Anypoint Platform offers you the flexibility to deploy an application to a cloud environment, server or group of servers. These servers can be on-premises or in the cloud, managed by MuleSoft, controlled by your operations team, or a blend of both. Your applications will work reliably, no matter the target deployment environment: on-premises, public cloud, or private clouds such as with Pivotal Cloud Foundry.

Image

PCF Deployment

Description

Anypoint Runtime Manager reduces the complexity of managing and monitoring hybrid environments by providing a single pane of glass for all resources deployed on Anypoint Platform. Once deployed, administrators can monitor the status and the state of deployments, no matter where the apps are running.

Image

Multiple Deployments

Description

For organizations seeking a microservices architecture and establishing a DevOps practice, support for Docker and PaaS technologies is critical.  The Mule runtime engine and the supporting Anypoint Platform components are available as fully Dockerized containers, allowing organizations to encapsulate functionality and expand resources elastically in response to demand. 

Image

k8 console

"With MuleSoft, we've got slightly more than a 10X improvement in productivity. That's a massive win in a digital world that's changing constantly."

Simon Post, Group CIO, Dixon's Car Phone

Dixon's Car Phone Logo White