Enhance student experiences and streamline campus operations

  Trust is our #1 value, so rest assured your email is safe. Learn more about the use of personal data in our Privacy Policy.

 

  Trust is our #1 value, so rest assured your email is safe. Learn more about the use of personal data in our Privacy Policy.

 

October 11, 2022 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST
October 12, 2022 at 11am SGT / 1pm AEST

Higher education institutions globally continue to face growing student expectations, rising campus operational costs, and increasing technology demands. With MuleSoft, institutions can do more with less by bringing together integration, APIs, and automation.

MuleSoft helps you connect data from your legacy systems, learning management system (LMS), student information system (SIS), and more to create a single source of truth. With 360-degree views across the entire educational journey, you can transform learner engagements into lifelong relationships while simplifying work and processes for your staff.

Join this webinar to:

  • Learn how you can deliver a connected learner journey and increase efficiency with integration and automation
  • Hear how forward-thinking institutions are streamlining student services to drive better engagement and experience
  • See a demo on how to easily and securely unify applications and admissions data in Salesforce Education Cloud with MuleSoft
Presented by:

Douglas Little, Assistant Vice President of Academic and Advancement Systems, Georgetown University
Linda Su, Global Higher Education Product Marketing Lead, MuleSoft
Ali Al-Rawi, Principal Client Solution Engineer - Higher Education, MuleSoft
Amjad Khan, Lead Platform Solution Engineer - Higher Education, MuleSoft