Unlock and Extend your Core Insurance Systems with Greater Agility

  Trust is our #1 value, so rest assured your email is safe. Learn more about the use of personal data in our Privacy Policy.

 

  Trust is our #1 value, so rest assured your email is safe. Learn more about the use of personal data in our Privacy Policy.

 

October 12, 2022 at 8am PT / 11am ET
October 13, 2022 at 10am BST / 11am CEST
October 13, 2022 at 11am SGT / 1pm AEST

As insurance carriers pursue digital projects and innovative ways to interact with policyholders, adopting a modern architecture strategy that promotes composability, speed, and agility will be critical. Insurance carriers’ legacy systems limit the digital agility needed to meet the growing demands of the consumer today, and carriers need a new approach.

Join us to learn how insurance organizations can adopt a modern architecture strategy to enhance and improve mission-critical workflows, from underwriting to claims. In this webinar, you will:

  • Learn why legacy architectures are standing in the way of innovation
  • Hear from industry experts how modern architecture strategies enable digital agility
  • Gain insight into what an API-led approach could mean for your claims, underwriting, distribution, and account servicing units
Presented by:

Alexander Solomon, Senior Product Marketing Manger, MuleSoft
Jaspaul Saini, Head of Data and Analytics, Exavalu
Pirai Savarkar, Head of Enterprise Integration, Exavalu