Automate Anything and Empower Everyone with MuleSoft for Financial Services

  Trust is our #1 value, so rest assured your email is safe. Learn more about the use of personal data in our Privacy Policy.

 

  Trust is our #1 value, so rest assured your email is safe. Learn more about the use of personal data in our Privacy Policy.

 

December 8, 2022 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 3pm GMT
December 13, 2022 at 10am SGT / 1pm AEDT

Today, Financial Service providers face greater pressure to evolve than ever before. With new customer expectations and operating models to match, IT still needs to support these demands while they face the challenge of limited resources. This results in a delivery gap that’s hard to close. The solution? Empower your business.

With MuleSoft Automation, you can increase productivity across your business and ultimately give your organization an edge in an increasingly competitive world. Learn how MuleSoft RPA and Composer, along with the Anypoint Platform, can help you innovate faster and drive better business outcomes.

In this session, you will:

  • Learn how to overcome key automation obstacles and challenges
  • Gain an understanding of how to approach key use cases
  • Catch a live demonstration of MuleSoft Automation in action
     
Presented by:

Edwin Ward, Director, Global Industry Product Marketing - MuleSoft, Salesforce
Sohail Dadani, Director, Solutions Engineering - MuleSoft, Salesforce
David Mitchell, Head of Engineering Product, BNZ