我们使用 Cookie 来轻松和有意义地与我们的网站及服务进行互动,以便更好地了解它们的使用方式并定制广告。您可以在此处阅读更多内容并就使用 Cookie 作出选择。继续使用本网站即表示您同意我们这样做。

+

ServiceNow 集成解决方案

使用 Anypoint Platform™ 将 ServiceNow 连接到云计算或本地的企业应用程序。您将能够自动执行重要的业务流程并缩短开发周期。若要充分利用您的 ServiceNow 投资,没有比这更好的方法了。

 

释放 ServiceNow 应用程序的价值

MuleSoft 的 Anypoint Platform™ 将 ServiceNow 连接到所有企业服务管理 (ESM) 和企业应用程序,无论它们是在云中还是在防火墙后面。通过连接 ServiceNow,企业可以在人力资源、法律、财务、采购、运营、营销和设施部门之间充分整合业务流程。Anypoint Platform 可以将 ESM 功能扩展到顶级应用程序,如 Salesforce、SAP、Workday 和 Microsoft Sharepoint。

优点

全面连接

通过与顶级 CRM、ERP、IT 应用程序等进行连接,最大限度地提高您的ServiceNow的投资收益。

摩擦性最低

通过强大的 ServiceNow 一体化示例和模板库,加快实现时间价值。

面向未来

满足 IT 团队管理和控制的要求,同时使企业能够快速访问数据。

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.

+

ServiceNow integration solutions

Connect ServiceNow to enterprise applications in the cloud or on-premises using Anypoint Platform™ — enabling you to better automate business processes, shorten development cycles, and get the most out of your ServiceNow investment.

Unlock the value of ServiceNow applications

Anypoint Platform connects ServiceNow to all enterprise service management (ESM) and enterprise applications — whether they are in the cloud or behind your firewall. The platform allows you to extend ESM capabilities to SaaS applications — from Salesforce and SAP to Workday and Microsoft. Connecting to ServiceNow allows you to fully integrate business processes across HR, legal, finance, procurement, operations, marketing, and other departments.

Adopt Anypoint Platform for ServiceNow integrations

Build end-to-end connectivity

Maximize your ServiceNow investment with connectivity to top CRM, ERP, SaaS applications, and more

Reduce development time

Accelerate time to value with a robust library of ServiceNow APIs, connectors, integration examples, and templates

Take advantage of your data

Enable the business to quickly access data by unlocking key office and cloud-based apps