数据集成解决方案

查询、规范化和转换数据是迎接连接挑战的核心。Anypoint Platform 带来了革命性的方法,将批量和实时处理结合起来,实现统一的应用程序和数据集成。

DataWeave 数据语言由 MuleSoft 开发,旨在满足现代数据集成的需求。建立在高性能 Mule 运行时的基础上,Anypoint Platform 可以大规模驱动实时和批量处理用例,并提供了一个模板驱动的开发方法。

优点

开发人员生产力

DataWeave 数据语言的强大功能和优雅与 Anypoint 模板相结合,可提供无与伦比的生产力和时间价值。

统一应用程序和数据集成

连接不会区分应用程序和数据集成。Anypoint Platform 也不会。 利用 MuleSoft 以 API 为主导的连接方法,数据可以跨系统无缝流动。

高性能

与其他类似的方法相比,建立在 Mule 运行时基础上的 DataWeave 数据语言提供高达 5 倍的性能。

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.

+

Solutions for data integration

Querying, normalizing, and transforming data is at the heart of meeting the connectivity challenge. Anypoint Platform™ brings a revolutionary approach that combines batch and real-time processing for unified application and data integration.

The DataWeave data language, developed by MuleSoft, is purpose built for the modern demands of data integration. Built on the highly performant Mule runtime, Anypoint Platform drives real-time and batch processing use cases at scale, and offers a template-driven approach to development.

Benefits

Developer productivity

The power and elegance of the DataWeave data language and Anypoint templates combine to drive unparalleled productivity and time to value

Unify application and data integration

Anypoint Platform doesn’t differentiate between application and data integration; with MuleSoft’s API-led approach to connectivity, data can flow seamlessly across systems

High performance

Built on the Mule runtime, the DataWeave data language delivers up to 5x performance against comparable approaches