How the Role of IT will Change in 2023

  Trust is our #1 value, so rest assured your email is safe. Learn more about the use of personal data in our Privacy Policy.

 

  Trust is our #1 value, so rest assured your email is safe. Learn more about the use of personal data in our Privacy Policy.

 

December 1, 2022 at 8am PT / 11am ET
December 6, 2022 at 10am GMT / 11am CEST
December 6, 2022 at 11am SGT / 1pm AEST

The macro shifts and economic uncertainty we've experienced this past year will evolve the role of senior IT leaders. From shifting priorities and supporting initiatives to meet changing demands to refocusing IT teams on creating people- and experience-centric capabilities, it’s crucial that IT leaders learn to do more with less.

Join MuleSoft in this exclusive webinar to learn how IT leaders' approach people, processes, and technology across their organizations will change in 2023. Hear from industry leaders about how:

  • Leaders are addressing skill gaps within IT by doubling down on automation
  • Fusion teams are being created to increase alignment between IT and business teams
  • Low-code/no-code integration tools are being used to empower teams across organizations to innovate
Presented by:

Jennifer McLaughlin, Senior Vice President, Global Solution Engineering - MuleSoft, Salesforce
Matt McLarty, Global Field CTO & Head of Digital Transformation Office - MuleSoft, Salesforce
Brian Schween, CDO, Anderson Holdings