MuleSoft on OpenShift: Grow, scale, and innovate with modernized solutions

  Trust is our #1 value, so rest assured your email is safe. Learn more about the use of personal data in our Privacy Policy.

 

  Trust is our #1 value, so rest assured your email is safe. Learn more about the use of personal data in our Privacy Policy.

 

October 26, 2022 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST
October 27, 2022 at 11am SGT / 1pm AEST

Introducing MuleSoft’s partnership with IBM and Red Hat for Anypoint Runtime Fabric on Red Hat Openshift. This collaboration helps organizations grow and innovate at scale with standardized integration solutions that provide flexibility without compromising security. With MuleSoft’s Anypoint Runtime Fabric and OpenShift, customers can quickly create modern, containerized solutions with flexible deployments on-premise or in-cloud while streamlining operations across the enterprise.

Join us to learn how to:

  • Reduce time-to-value with 700+ pre-built and certified assets and connectors
  • Modernize application portfolios and reduce operational complexity with MuleSoft’s Universal API Management
  • Drive enterprise standardization and enable interoperability using Red Hat OpenShift
  • Work with a trusted ecosystem of partners, including a global network of certified MuleSoft and Red Hat OpenShift experts.
Presented by:

Adam Baratan, VP Strategic Partnerships, IBM
Sparsh Agarwal, Product Manager - Runtime Fabric, MuleSoft
Angie Eichner, OpenShift Technical Specialist, Red Hat