How to advance your Zero Trust Architecture strategy with secure APIs

How to advance your Zero Trust Architecture strategy with secure APIs

May 26, 2022 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST
May 27, 2022 at 11am SGT / 1pm AEST

With each passing week, the need for government agencies to progress their cybersecurity strategy increases. Governments are moving closer and closer to achieving a Zero Trust Architecture strategy to ensure access to data is constantly being validated. Where are agencies on this path? What is the current state of government cybersecurity? How can each connection of data be monitored and secured?

Join us for a panel discussion on these and other critical questions about Zero Trust Architecture and the cybersecurity imperative as we discuss:

  • The key tenants of a Zero Trust Architecture
  • Where agencies are on their journey toward building a Zero Trust Architecture
  • What challenges are ahead in securing your data
  • The role of securing APIs in your cybersecurity strategy
Presented by:

Shad Imam, Senior Director, Public Sector Solutions Engineering, MuleSoft
Mia Jordan, Digital Transformation Executive, Salesforce
Matt Goodrich, Principal Solution Engineer, Security Specialist, Salesforce
Matt Mclarty, Chief Transformation Officer, MuleSoft

  As a Salesforce company, trust is our #1 value, so rest assured your email is safe. Learn more about the use of personal data in our Privacy Policy.