Discover and govern APIs for universal visibility

  Trust is our #1 value, so rest assured your email is safe. Learn more about the use of personal data in our Privacy Policy.

 

  Trust is our #1 value, so rest assured your email is safe. Learn more about the use of personal data in our Privacy Policy.

 

October 19, 2022 at 8am PT / 11am ET 
October 20, 2022 at 10am BST / 11am CEST
October 20, 2022 at 11am SGT / 1pm AEST

Distributed architectures, multi-cloud initiatives, microservices adoption, and digital trends create an unmanageable API proliferation. Leveraging APIs with incomplete documentation or non-conformant security standards can reduce the quality of your business services.

So how can you apply the necessary guardrails without slowing down development? With Mulesoft’s Anypoint Catalog CLI and Anypoint API Governance, you can discover and catalog APIs for universal visibility and accelerate application delivery while maintaining security and governance.

Join us for this webinar as we discuss:

  • How API usage is increasing across internal, external, and partner APIs
  • How APIs are proliferating across diverse architecture and business priorities
  • How to overcome roadblocks and apply best practices for discovering and cataloging APIs
Presented by:

Jimil Patel, Director Technical Marketing, MuleSoft
Sue Han, Technical Product Marketing Manager, MuleSoft