How to build a connected supply chain with MuleSoft

How to build a connected supply chain with MuleSoft

July 13, 2022 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST
July 14, 2022 at 11am SGT / 1pm AEST

Any organization with manufacturing capabilities often faces supply chain challenges. They are looking to bring supplier and operator data within their ecosystem rapidly to create a complete view of their supply chain, in order to deliver a connected customer and partner experience. Integrating data can be overwhelming especially when quick fixes seem to work, but they come at a costly risk when you can't scale.

Join us to learn how you can proactively implement a better process to manage your supply chain. Hear from Deloitte on the best practices they see for data integration within a manufacturing environment while maintaining security and governance.

  • How reusable APIs reduce the risk for just-in-time manufacturing
  • How to reliably and safely incorporate supplier and partner data
  • Learn manufacturing data integration best practices from Deloitte
Presented by:

Arun Agarwal, Global Product Marketing Manager, Manufacturing, MuleSoft
Heather Ashton, Senior Manager, Deloitte Services LLP
Dejim Juang, Senior Manager, Solution Engineering, MuleSoft




 

  Trust is our #1 value, so rest assured your email is safe. Learn more about the use of personal data in our Privacy Policy.