API Security: 5 Best Practices to Secure your Digital Estate

  Trust is our #1 value, so rest assured your email is safe. Learn more about the use of personal data in our Privacy Policy.

 

  Trust is our #1 value, so rest assured your email is safe. Learn more about the use of personal data in our Privacy Policy.

 

December 7, 2022 at 8am PT / 11am ET
December 8, 2022 at 11am GMT / 12pm CET
December 8, 2022 at 10am SGT / 1pm AEDT

APIs are the foundation to deliver exceptional customer experiences, drive digital ecosystems and accelerate automation initiatives. However, API traffic and attacks are growing in volume and severity. Customer trust is slow to build and quick to lose — one data breach is all it takes to rattle even the most loyal customer. Employing a comprehensive API security strategy is necessary to protect your digital estate.

Join this webinar to learn about the key challenges of securing APIs, 5 best practices to secure your digital estate, and how MuleSoft’s Universal API Management and Anypoint Platform can help.

In this webinar, we will discuss the following:

  • How APIs are the key to delivering digital services and automation initiatives
  • How API traffic and attacks are growing in volume and severity
  • How to employ a comprehensive API security strategy to protect your digital assets
  • How to Secure and control your APIs using Universal API Management and Anypoint Platform
     
Presented by:

Sameer Parulkar, Director Product Marketing, MuleSoft
Venkat Vijayaraghavan, Product Management Director, MuleSoft